Excellent review writers neededtrabajos

Filtro

Mis búsquedas recientes
Filtrar por:
Presupuesto
a
a
a
Tipo
Habilidades
Idiomas
    Estado del trabajo
    4,576 excellent review writers needed trabajados encontrados, precios en USD

    Buscamos un profesional para gestionar los anuncios de una web de locales y negocios en traspaso en España.<br /><br />Algunas de las tareas a realizar son:<br /><br />- Publicación y edición de anuncios.<br />- Creación del Copy de los anuncios. (Descripciones, textos, etc..)<br />- Elaboración de Excels para organizar anuncio...

    $248 (Avg Bid)
    $248 Oferta Promedio
    5 ofertas

    [iniciar sesión para ver URL] es una plataforma con ofertas para profesionales del mundo IT. En nuestra división Nubelo Talent Services ayudamos a las empresas a seleccionar los mejores perfiles. Actualmente estamos buscando un iOS Developer para una interesante empresa de sector online. Pedimos 2 años de experiencia como iOS Developer Conocimiento de herramientas de de...

    $308 (Avg Bid)
    $308 Oferta Promedio
    1 ofertas

    Look for potential customers to my business, are sales of computing and technology, wholesale preference, excellently fee sales results and portfolio of clients Buscar clientes potenciales para mi negocio, son ventas de Computacion y Tecnologia, de preferencia de mayoreo, pago excelentemente por resultados de ventas y cartera de clientes

    $536 (Avg Bid)
    $536 Oferta Promedio
    3 ofertas

    Look for potential customers to my business, are sales of computing and technology, wholesale preference, excellently fee sales results and portfolio of clients Buscar clientes potenciales para mi negocio, son ventas de Computacion y Tecnologia, de preferencia de mayoreo, pago excelentemente por resultados de ventas y cartera de clientes

    $536 (Avg Bid)
    $536 Oferta Promedio
    3 ofertas

    Look for potential customers to my business, are sales of computing and technology, wholesale preference, excellently fee sales results and portfolio of clients Buscar clientes potenciales para mi negocio, son ventas de Computacion y Tecnologia, de preferencia de mayoreo, pago excelentemente por resultados de ventas y cartera de clientes

    $555 (Avg Bid)
    $555 Oferta Promedio
    2 ofertas

    Look for potential customers to my business, are sales of computing and technology, wholesale preference, excellently fee sales results and portfolio of clients Buscar clientes potenciales para mi negocio, son ventas de Computacion y Tecnologia, de preferencia de mayoreo, pago excelentemente por resultados de ventas y cartera de clientes

    $479 (Avg Bid)
    $479 Oferta Promedio
    4 ofertas

    Looking to build a classy, top quality art website to present paintings and photography. Ability to access and maneuver the website with great ease is paramount. Need an easy to use back end that can easily upload and describe high megabyte pictures for the website. Only developers with extensive experience doing art (ie. painting, photography or highly related) websites should respond. Be ready ...

    $3461 (Avg Bid)
    $3461 Oferta Promedio
    75 ofertas

    I need general writing like articles, SEO content, blog etc. for long-term. Budget $1.5/100 INR for 500 words Today task 5 articles each 1000 words. Write "100 INR for 500 words" in your bid proposal Thanks

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Oferta Promedio
    7 ofertas

    I would be needing an excellent content writer for my Work. Note - All content should be 100% unique and creative. This is ongoing tasks if satisfied with the quality will continue every month. Total work required 4 Blogs 600 words each + 4 Newsletter 400 Words each + 8 social media image text 11 words each + 8 social media post text without

    $9 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $9 / hr Oferta Promedio
    5 ofertas

    need a freelancer with excellent content writing and excel works freshers are welcome

    $6 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $6 / hr Oferta Promedio
    21 ofertas

    I am looking for someone to come on board as a writer. Initially, I have approximately 15 articles, each of around 500-1000 words. I will supply a list of keywords that I want naturally included in the article and you will provide written content based on the topic given. All content MUST be original. For the right person this will be an ongoing assignment with approximately 3-5 articles per w...

    $19 (Avg Bid)
    $19 Oferta Promedio
    36 ofertas

    Dear freelancer We are a fast growing technology company specialising in next generation innovations in the field of marketing. One of our best sold products is a WiFi-powered marketing platform that helps retailers, restaurants and hotels automatically create connections that build customer loyalty, revenue and boost reputation. The job posting was to long. Please see the attached file for the ...

    $10 (Avg Bid)
    $10
    0 participaciones

    I have some work, in an Excel spreadsheet.

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Oferta Promedio
    30 ofertas

    I need general writing like articles, SEO content, blog etc. for long-term. Budget $1.5/100 INR for 500 words Today task 5 articles each 1000 words. Write "100 INR for 500 words" in your bid proposal Thanks

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Oferta Promedio
    15 ofertas

    Need technical supporter excellent at English writing, translating, analyzing. We make great benefit to freelancers who works fast, effectively, creatively and sensitvely. Any new freelancers are welcome.

    $465 (Avg Bid)
    $465 Oferta Promedio
    12 ofertas

    Please read my description to the end. I am interested in hiring a FULL TIME FREELANCE React and Express developer for a...last Agile project you did and how testing was handled. Do you use Mac, Windows, Linux? What version mobile phone do you have? And what is your LinkedIn URL. I will hire a excellent developer who answer all my questions correctly.

    $1370 (Avg Bid)
    $1370 Oferta Promedio
    27 ofertas

    I need general writing like articles, SEO content, blog etc. for long-term. Budget $1.5/100 INR for 500 words Today task 5 articles each 1000 words. Write "100 INR for 500 words" in your bid proposal Thanks

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Oferta Promedio
    10 ofertas

    I need general writing like articles, SEO content, blog etc. for long-term. Budget $1.5/100 INR for 500 words Today task 5 articles each 1000 words. Write "100 INR for 500 words" in your bid proposal Thanks

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Oferta Promedio
    7 ofertas

    I have a few projects that I need to get done using WordPress, Android, iOS as well as general web...technologies. This requires full time resources. I'm looking for someone who can supply resources across these skill sets. Looking for the right people and people who speak an excellent standard of English - please do not apply if you don't have this.

    $11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $11 / hr Oferta Promedio
    30 ofertas

    Hello friend, We have a project developed on Laravel framework that is about 90% completed and we need to alter just a part of the work flow model and creation of APIs of the project. The project is heavily dependent on the use of Google map and the model of the project is meant to work like Uber workflow model. The developer must have knowledge of Bootstrap to amend some little User Interface is...

    $190 (Avg Bid)
    $190 Oferta Promedio
    32 ofertas
    $27 Oferta Promedio
    49 ofertas

    I need general writing like articles, SEO content, blog etc. for long-term. Budget $1.5/100 INR for 500 words Today task 5 articles each 1000 words. Write "100 INR for 500 words" in your bid proposal Thanks

    $6 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $6 / hr Oferta Promedio
    11 ofertas

    I need general writing like articles, SEO content, blog etc. for long-term. Budget $1.5/100 INR for 500 words Today task 5 articles each 1000 words. Write "100 INR for 500 words" in your bid proposal Thanks

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Oferta Promedio
    19 ofertas

    Need 5 excellent banners for our website. Freelancers with portfolio only.

    $44 (Avg Bid)
    $44 Oferta Promedio
    8 ofertas

    I need general writing like articles, SEO content, blog etc. for long-term. Budget $1.5/100 INR for 500 words Today task 5 articles each 1000 words. Write "100 INR for 500 words" in your bid proposal Thanks

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Oferta Promedio
    15 ofertas

    I need general writing like articles, SEO content, blog etc. for long-term. Budget $1.5/100 INR for 500 words Today task 5 articles each 1000 words. Write "100 INR for 500 words" in your bid proposal Thanks

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Oferta Promedio
    14 ofertas

    The job consists of selling domain names. You have to research potential buyers, contact them individually by email and try to get them to buy a domain name. (No phone calls required.) During the first month you earn a fixed amount of $3 per hour (please apply with that amount, and also include the word yoghurt" in your application). If you do a good job and we mutually agree to continue th...

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Oferta Promedio
    2 ofertas

    I am looking for an Online Personal Assistant, who is a fluent in English and have excellent administrative, communication and financial skills. Duties will include but not limited to: Project Management, Research, Taking Messages and Notes from Voice Records, Verbal and Written Communication with Team Members, Clients and Partners, Account Management

    $30 (Avg Bid)
    $30 Oferta Promedio
    26 ofertas

    Looking for an Excellent Web Designer. Location: India, Pakistan

    $536 (Avg Bid)
    $536 Oferta Promedio
    32 ofertas
    $4 / hr Oferta Promedio
    52 ofertas

    ...[iniciar sesión para ver URL]) that need to be researched and written about. I am looking ONLY for applicants with a solid background in computers (you do not need to know coding) and an *excellent* command over the English language. Please apply only if you fit the category. I have an excel sheet and require it to be filled in with necessary details such as the name

    $608 (Avg Bid)
    $608 Oferta Promedio
    12 ofertas
    $684 Oferta Promedio
    45 ofertas

    I have a website ready but I want to add many features to it I need a person who can also suggest its improvement.

    $87097 (Avg Bid)
    $87097 Oferta Promedio
    42 ofertas

    we are looking for an excellent house designer for our company. if you have rich experience in house design, please join to our company. we like European and U.S designers. No India, Pakistan, Bangladesh. Sorry

    $26 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $26 / hr Oferta Promedio
    58 ofertas

    we are looking for an excellent furniture designer for our building company. ************Hint*************** Only European, U.S.A we dislike freelancers from India and Pakistan, Bangladesh. We have already work with them But they are bad designers. If you are from India, Pakistan and Bangladesh, sorry please don't bid here. Thanks.

    $1186 (Avg Bid)
    $1186 Oferta Promedio
    63 ofertas

    My site has 150000 visits per month, it uses several plugins like Learnpress and Paid Membership pro, some of them are very havy and makes that the site loads slow, and what is even worst, sometimes create HTTP 500 Internal Error, especially when the site has more than 300 visits per hour with many people registering. Im moving the site to a powerful dedicated server but I need a expert that can c...

    $488 (Avg Bid)
    $488 Oferta Promedio
    66 ofertas

    Need an Excellent researcher on Identity Construction (occupational psychology) - You'll need to research the topic extensively and come up with a precise, straightforward and detailed Literature review of the topic. 600 words NEEDED ASAP

    $32 (Avg Bid)
    $32 Oferta Promedio
    36 ofertas

    We need an excellent illustrator who can bring to life concepts and stories in the travel and hospitality space. Illustrations will be used primarily for the website as well as print materials. Need someone who can communicate well with a team to describe ideas and plans on how to turn vague concepts into artwork. Need someone who can commit to regular

    $19 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $19 / hr Oferta Promedio
    21 ofertas
    $24 Oferta Promedio
    50 ofertas

    I am going to present the wonderful sites about her in Chrismas to my daughter. So I need an excellent web designer. Please contact me. English:Native Location:U.S, U.K

    $420 (Avg Bid)
    $420 Oferta Promedio
    28 ofertas

    Looking for a telemarketer, who can use the mojo dailer auto dialing system... you must speak excellent english with very little accent. I will pay 4.5-5 per hour depending on how good you sound, please send me your experience and an audio file so i can hear how you sound

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Oferta Promedio
    8 ofertas
    Excellent seller Finalizado left

    I need some help with selling something.

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Oferta Promedio
    5 ofertas

    I am looking for writers with right skills for writing tutorials. This is an ongoing task. Please bid only if you have good command on english language and are available to start immediately.

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Oferta Promedio
    41 ofertas

    Looking to learn the secrets of the Greek Kitchen and learn how to cook Greek dishes. The person has to be Greek, and live in Greece.

    $10 / hr (Avg Bid)
    Local
    $10 / hr Oferta Promedio
    5 ofertas

    Need an article writer to write 1500-1800 article. Budget is $ 30 and need it to be done within 12-15 hours.

    $58 (Avg Bid)
    $58 Oferta Promedio
    37 ofertas

    Hello, I Need excellent coders and security people [iniciar sesión para ver URL] help me with website security,the person should have knowledge of white hat and black hat knowledge is a must. The person should be good in networking,website security.

    $349 (Avg Bid)
    $349 Oferta Promedio
    15 ofertas

    Hello, I am looking for talented designer who has experience in photoshop and can help in building design for our mobile app. We need to have strong UI/UX prototype for our product. Only those having designing experience 5+ , pls apply

    $467 (Avg Bid)
    $467 Oferta Promedio
    54 ofertas

    Hello Writers, We need awesome quiz creators to create engaging quizzes including both scored and personality quizzes. This is going to be a long-term project and we are looking for dedicated writers for the same. We will share a list of quiz topics with you later. You are bidding here for 25 quizzes. What you need to do for this project: 1) Create

    $116 (Avg Bid)
    $116 Oferta Promedio
    10 ofertas